fbpx

Kus mängida?

Kõik maakonnad
Harjumaa
Hiiumaa
Ida-Virumaa
Järvamaa
Jõgevamaa
Lääne-Virumaa
Läänemaa
Pärnumaa
Põlvamaa
Raplamaa
Saaremaa
Tartumaa
Valgamaa
Viljandimaa
Võrumaa
White Stripe Element

Liikmed

KlubiKontaktisikE-mailTelefon
1Jõhvi SpordikoolAleksei Kreivaldaleks.kreivald@gmail.com5213289
2Kiili Sulgpalliklubi MTÜAare Luigasalcatronix@gmail.com5137378
3MTÜ Puhja SulgpallAnneli Harkannelihark@gmail.com5282757
4MTÜ Pärnu SulgpalliklubiAnneli Kõrgeannelikorge@hot.ee58226877
5MTÜ Rapla Sulgpalliklubi Valge HaniÜlle Laasnerhani.valge@gmail.com5284090
6MTÜ SarvHenn Sarvhenn@sarv.ee5138100
7MTÜ SK DriveAigar Tõnusaigartonus@hotmail.com56902481
8MTÜ Sulgpalliklubi FookusKarl-Rasmus Pungasinfo@skfookus.ee55936888
9MTÜ Tallinna SulgpallikeskusAlfred Kivisaaralfred@sulgpallikeskus.ee56605764
10MTÜ Tartu Ülikooli Akadeemiline SpordiklubiHeiki Sorgeheiki.sorge@mail.ee56463609
11MTÜ Tondiraba SulgpalliklubiKristo Kaselakristo@sulgpallikool.ee56242282
12MTÜ Tondiraba SulgpallikoolKristo Kaselakristo@sulgpallikool.ee 56242282
13MTÜ Veeriku BadmintonIndrek Küütsints56@hotmail.com53466348
14Nõo SulgpalliklubiMart Mäerandmart.maerand@gmail.com56685268
15Noorsoo-sportlik MTÜ AsimuutAnatoli Utemovbadminton@azimuut.ee5032955
16Omniva SpordiklubiIndrek Raigindrek.raig@omniva.ee5208635
17Pärnu Spordikool (Pärnu Linnavalitsus)Anneli Kõrgeannelikorge@hot.ee5822687
18Rahvaspordiklubi KuuseLinda Roopkuuseklubi@kuuseklubi.ee5089954
19Rakvere SulgpalliklubiErkki Valmrarakveresulgpall@gmail.com5235325
20SA US TenniseakadeemiaKarl-Rasmus Pungasrasmus@usta.ee5593688
21Sulgpalliklubi SmashAlan Heinluhtsmash.sulgpalliklubi@gmail.com55641299
22Sulgpalliklubi SuperseenioridJüri Veeritsjuri.veerits@taltech.ee
23Sulgpalliklubi TriitonMart Siliksaartriiton@hot.ee5148121
24Tallinna Spordiselts KalevVahur Lukinvahur.lukin@gmail.com5019248
25Tallinna SulgpalliklubiKülle Laidmäekylle.laidmae@gmail.com5047197
26Tallinna Tehnikaülikooli SpordiklubiTanel Tensotanel.tenso@mail.ee5576164
27Ulsans SK MTÜTatjana Zubenokmail@ulsans.ee55964958
28Viimsi SulgpalliklubiAigar Tõnusaigartonus@hotmail.com56902481
29Võru SulgpalliklubiRiina Tähtvorusulgpall@gmail.com58547015
30Sulgpalliklubi Viljandi SulelisedHeimar Mirkaheimar@hot.ee53488126

Scroll to top