Kus mängida?

Kõik maakonnad
Harjumaa
Hiiumaa
Ida-Virumaa
Järvamaa
Jõgevamaa
Lääne-Virumaa
Läänemaa
Pärnumaa
Põlvamaa
Raplamaa
Saaremaa
Tartumaa
Valgamaa
Viljandimaa
Võrumaa
White Stripe Element

Liikmed

KlubiKontaktisikE-mailTelefon
Kiili Sulgpalliklubi MTÜAare Luigasalcatronix@gmail.com5137378
Ulsans SK MTÜTatjana Zubenokmail@ulsans.ee55964958
MTÜ Puhja SulgpallArdo Rõõmardo.room@mail.ee53457178
MTÜ Pärnu SulgpalliklubiAnneli Kõrgeannelikorge@hot.ee58226877
MTÜ Rapla Sulgpalliklubi Valge HaniÜlle Laasnerhani.valge@gmail.com5284090
MTÜ SarvHenn Sarvhenn@sarv.ee5138100
MTÜ SK DriveAigar Tõnusaigartonus@hotmail.com56902481
MTÜ Sulgpalliklubi FookusKarl-Rasmus Pungasinfo@skfookus.ee55936888
MTÜ Tallinna SulgpallikeskusAlfred Kivisaaralfred@sulgpallikeskus.ee56605764
MTÜ Tartu Ülikooli Akadeemiline SpordiklubiHeiki Sorgeheiki.sorge@mail.ee56463609
MTÜ Tondiraba SulgpalliklubiKristo Kaselakristo@sulgpallikool.ee56242282
MTÜ Tondiraba SulgpallikoolKristo Kaselakristo@sulgpallikool.ee 56242282
MTÜ Veeriku BadmintonIndrek Küütsints56@hotmail.com53466348
Nõo SulgpalliklubiMart Mäerandmart.maerand@gmail.com56685268
Noorsoo-sportlik MTÜ AsimuutAnatoli Utemovbadminton@azimuut.ee5032955
Omniva SpordiklubiIndrek Raigindrek.raig@omniva.ee5208635
Pärnu Spordikool (Pärnu Linnavalitsus)Anneli Kõrgeannelikorge@hot.ee5822687
Rahvaspordiklubi KuuseLinda Roopkuuseklubi@kuuseklubi.ee5089954
Rakvere SulgpalliklubiErkki Valmratimberhorse@gmail.com5235325
SA US TenniseakadeemiaKarl-Rasmus Pungasrasmus@usta.ee5593688
Sulgpalliklubi SmashAlan Heinluhtsmash.sulgpalliklubi@gmail.com55641299
Sulgpalliklubi SuperseenioridJüri Veeritsjuri.veerits@taltech.ee
Sulgpalliklubi TriitonMart Siliksaartriiton@hot.ee5148121
Tallinna Spordiselts KalevVahur Lukinvahur.lukin@gmail.com5019248
Tallinna SulgpalliklubiKülle Laidmäekylle.laidmae@gmail.com5047197
Tallinna Tehnikaülikooli SpordiklubiTanel Tensotanel.tenso@mail.ee5576164
Tartu Spordiselts “Kalev”Raido Mägitartukalev@eestikalev.ee7442124
Viimsi SulgpalliklubiAigar Tõnusaigartonus@hotmail.com56902481
Võru SulgpalliklubiRiina Tähtvorusulgpall@gmail.com58547015