fbpx

Kus mängida?

Kõik maakonnad
Harjumaa
Hiiumaa
Ida-Virumaa
Järvamaa
Jõgevamaa
Lääne-Virumaa
Läänemaa
Pärnumaa
Põlvamaa
Raplamaa
Saaremaa
Tartumaa
Valgamaa
Viljandimaa
Võrumaa

Warning: Undefined variable $html in /data01/virt84004/domeenid/www.badminton.ee/htdocs/wp-content/themes/sulka/functions.php on line 2025
White Stripe Element

Liikmed

KlubiKontaktisikE-mailTelefon
1Jõhvi SpordikoolAleksei Kreivaldaleks.kreivald@gmail.com5213289
2Kiili Sulgpalliklubi MTÜAare Luigasalcatronix@gmail.com5137378
3MTÜ Puhja SulgpallAnneli Harkannelihark@gmail.com5282757
4MTÜ Pärnu SulgpalliklubiAnneli Kõrgeannelikorge@hot.ee58226877
5MTÜ Rapla Sulgpalliklubi Valge HaniKairo Kadarpikhani.valge@gmail.com5011334
6MTÜ SarvHenn Sarvhenn@sarv.ee5138100
7MTÜ Sulgpalliklubi FookusKarl-Rasmus Pungasinfo@skfookus.ee55936888
8MTÜ Tallinna SulgpallikeskusCristian Saarinfo@sulgpallikeskus.ee5160050
9MTÜ Tartu Ülikooli Akadeemiline SpordiklubiHeiki Sorgeheiki.sorge@mail.ee56463609
10MTÜ Tondiraba SulgpalliklubiKristo Kaselakristo@sulgpallikool.ee56242282
11MTÜ Tondiraba SulgpallikoolKristo Kaselakristo@sulgpallikool.ee 56242282
12MTÜ Veeriku BadmintonIndrek Küütsints56@hotmail.com53466348
13Nõo SpordikoolMart Mäerandmart.maerand@gmail.com56685268
14Noorsoo-sportlik MTÜ AsimuutAnatoli Utemovbadminton@azimuut.ee5032955
15Pärnu Spordikool (Pärnu Linnavalitsus)Anneli Kõrgeannelikorge@hot.ee5822687
16Rahvaspordiklubi KuuseLinda Roopkuuseklubi@kuuseklubi.ee5089954
17Rakvere SulgpalliklubiErkki Valmrarakveresulgpall@gmail.com5235325
18SA US TenniseakadeemiaKarl-Rasmus Pungasrasmus@usta.ee5593688
19Sulgpalliklubi SmashAlan Heinluhtsmash.sulgpalliklubi@gmail.com55641299
20Sulgpalliklubi SuperseenioridJüri Veeritsjuri.veerits@taltech.ee
21Sulgpalliklubi TriitonMart Siliksaartriiton@hot.ee5148121
22Tallinna Spordiselts KalevVahur Lukinvahur.lukin@gmail.com5019248
23Tallinna SulgpalliklubiKülle Laidmäekylle.laidmae@gmail.com5047197
24Tallinna Tehnikaülikooli SpordiklubiNeeme-Andreas Ellerneeme.andreas.eller@gmail.com56215659
25Ulsans SK MTÜTatjana Zubenoktanchito@hot.ee55964958
26Viimsi SulgpalliklubiAigar Tõnusaigartonus@hotmail.com56902481
27Võru SulgpalliklubiRiina Tähtvorusulgpall@gmail.com58547015
28Sulgpalliklubi Viljandi SulelisedHeimar Mirkaheimar@hot.ee53488126
29Sulgpalliklubi FööniksHelin Külmskfooniks@gmail.com53028071
30Aruküla SulgpalliklubiKaisa Simonarukulasulgpall@gmail.com5252207
31Sulgpalliklubi HarkoMarika Lõhmusmarika.lohmus1@gmail.com55619352
32Raul Must Sulgpallikool MTÜRaul Mustraul.must@sulgpallikool.ee5245476
33MTÜ Saaremaa SulgpalliklubiRiina Otsasonsaaremaa.sulgpalliklubi@gmail.com56501353
34Anija Sulgpalliklubi MTÜKarl Kivinurmkarlkivinurm@hotmail.com5298806

Scroll to top