Eesti Sulgpalliliit

Sõjakooli 10-304, 11316 Tallinn

 

 

Eesti Sulgpalliliidu juhatus

Ulla Helm, president

 

Andres Aru
andres.aru@oiguskantsler.ee; +372 5040852

Artur Zaluzhnoi
artur.zaluzhnoi@gmail.com; +3725112464

Karol Kovanen
karol@europark.ee; +372 5217790

Kati Tolmoff

Ken-Marti Vaher
ken-marti.vaher@riigikogu.ee; +372 5034674

Maria Alajõe
maria.alajoe@eesti.ee; +372 5113284

 

Eesti Sulgpalliliidu tegevjuht
Renna Unt
renna@badminton.ee; +372 569 153 73

Sekretär

Siiri Rajamägi
siiri@badminton.ee; +372 556 734 73

Spordi koordinaator

Katre Soon
katre@badminton.ee; +372 51 990 077