Eesti Sulgpalliliidu liikmed
Seisuga 29.05.2019 kuulub Eesti Sulgpalliliitu 30 klubi

Klubi Kontaktisik E-mail Telefon Aadress
1 Kiili Sulgpalliklubi MTÜ Aare Luigas alcatronix@gmail.com 5137378 Lähtse küla, Jaagu talu, Kiili vald
2 MTÜ Terve Eesti Eest Auris Rätsep ratsepauris@gmail.com 5043000 Paldiski mnt 20, Tallinn
3 MTÜ Puhja Sulgpall Ardo Rõõm ardo.room@mail.ee 53457178 Viljandi tee 32-7, Puhja 61310
4 MTÜ Pärnu Sulgpalliklubi Anneli Kõrge annelikorge@hot.ee 58226877 Kastani põik 21-2, Pärnu 80020
5 MTÜ Rapla Sulgpalliklubi Valge Hani Ülle Laasner hani.valge@gmail.com  5284090 Tallinna mnt 43a-18, Rapla
6 MTÜ Sarv Henn Sarv henn@sarv.ee 5138100 Vindi tee 8, Saku vald, 75501
7 MTÜ SK Drive Aigar Tõnus aigartonus@hotmail.com 56902481 Keskuse 6-54, Tallinn
8 MTÜ Sõprade Klubi Sõrg Vägilen Juhanson Juki.juhanson@gmail.com 5157435 Kannikmäe, Pärsti vald
9 MTÜ Sulgpalliklubi Fookus Karl-Rasmus Pungas info@skfookus.ee 55936888 Sõjakooli 10, Tallinn
10 MTÜ Tallinna Sulgpallikeskus Alfred Kivisaar alfred@sulgpallikeskus.ee 56605764 Punane 69 A 13619 Tallinn
11 MTÜ Tartu Ülikooli Akadeemiline Spordiklubi Heiki Sorge heiki.sorge@mail.ee 56463609 Ujula 4, Tartu 51008
12 MTÜ Tondiraba Sulgpalliklubi Kristo Kasela kristo@sulgpallikool.ee 56242282 Tondiraba 11, Tallinn
13 MTÜ Tondiraba Sulgpallikool Kristo Kasela kristo@sulgpallikool.ee 56242282 Tondiraba 11, Tallinn
14 MTÜ Veeriku Badminton Indrek Küüts ints56@hotmail.com  53466348 Näituse tn 33, Tartu
15 Nõo Sulgpalliklubi Mart Mäerand mart.maerand@gmail.com 56685268 Hariduse   3, Nõo, Tartumaa
16 Noorsoo-sportlik MTÜ Asimuut Anatoli Utemov badminton@azimuut.ee 5032955 Kivila   13-129, Tallinn 13813
17 Omniva Spordiklubi Indrek Raig indrek.raig@omniva.ee 5208635 Pallasti 28, Tallinn
18 Pärnu Spordikool (Pärnu Linnavalitsus) Anneli Kõrge annelikorge@hot.ee 58226877 Riia mnt 129, Pärnu
19 Rahvaspordiklubi Kuuse Linda Roop kuuseklubi@kuuseklubi.ee 5089954 Kuuse 39, Laagri
20 Rakvere Sulgpalliklubi Erkki Valmra timberhorse@gmail.com 5055962 Side 4/11, Rakvere
21 SA US Tenniseakadeemia Karl-Rasmus Pungas rasmus@usta.ee 55936888 Sõjakooli 10, Tallinn
22 Sulgpalliklubi Smash Alan Heinluht smash.sulgpalliklubi@gmail.com 55641299 Lootsi tn 3a, Tallinn
23 Sulgpalliklubi Superseeniorid Jüri Veerits juri.veerits@taltech.ee    Sõpruse pst 186-36, Tallinn
24 Sulgpalliklubi Triiton Mart Siliksaar triiton@hot.ee 5148121 Koidula 17, Tartu
25 Tallinna Spordiselts Kalev Vahur Lukin vahur.lukin@gmail.com 5019248 Pärnu mnt.41, Tallinn 10119
26 Tallinna Sulgpalliklubi Külle Laidmäe kylle.laidmae@gmail.com 5047197 Punane 69 A 13619 Tallinn
27 Tallinna Tehnikaülikooli Spordiklubi Tanel Tenso tanel.tenso@mail.ee 5576164 Ehitajate tee 4, Tallinn
28 Tartu Spordiselts “Kalev” Raido Mägi tartukalev@eestikalev.ee 7442124 Turu 8 Tartu, 51014
29 Viimsi Sulgpalliklubi Aigar Tõnus aigartonus@hotmail.com 56902481 Sõpruse tee 5, Haabneeme,74001
30 Võru Sulgpalliklubi Riina Täht vorusulgpall@gmail.com  58547015 Jaama tn 18a-5, Võru