Eesti Sulgpalliliit

Tondiraba 11, 13916 Tallinn

 

 

Eesti Sulgpalliliidu juhatus

 

Karol Kovanen, president
karol@europark.ee; +372 5217790

Ken-Marti Vaher, asepresident
ken-marti.vaher@riigikogu.ee; +372 5034674

Maria Alajõe
maria.alajoe@riigikogu.ee; +3725113284

Andres Aru
Andres.Aru@oiguskantsler.ee; +372 5040852

Ando Mellikov
ando@jazzpesulad.ee

Kristel Tannik
kristelt@estiko.ee

Artur Zaluzhnoi
artur.zaluzhnoi@gmail.com; +3725112464

 

Eesti Sulgpalliliidu

Tegevjuht
Renna Unt renna@badminton.ee; +372 56915373

Spordi koordinaator
Maris Mehine maris@badminton.ee; +372 51949629