Eesti Sulgpalliliidu liikmed
Seisuga 03.10.2018 kuulub Eesti Sulgpalliliitu 31 klubi

  Klubi Kontaktisik E-mail Telefon Aadress
1 MTÜ   Kiili Sulgpalliklubi Aare   Luigas alcatronix@gmail.com 5137378 Lähtse   küla, Jaagu talu, Kiili vald
2 MTÜ   Asimuut Anatoli   Utemov badminton@azimuut.ee 5032955 Kivila   13-129, Tallinn 13813
3 MTÜ   Sarv Henn   Sarv henn@sarv.ee 5138100 Vindi   tee 8, Saku vald, 75501
4 Nõo   Sulgpalliklubi Mart   Mäerand mart.maerand@gmail.com 56685268 Hariduse   3, Nõo, Tartumaa
5 Superseeniorid Jüri   Starkopf jyristarkopf@gmail.com 53481508 Sõpruse   186-36, Tallinn
6 Puhja   Sulgpalliklubi Ardo Rõõm ardo.room@mail.ee 53457178 Viljandi   tee 32-7, Puhja 61310
7 Pärnu   Linna Spordikool Anneli   Kõrge annelikorge@hot.ee 58226877 Riia   mnt 129, Pärnu
8 Pärnu   Sulgpalliklubi Anneli   Kõrge annelikorge@hot.ee 58226877 Kastani   põik 21-2, Pärnu 80020
9 SK MTÜ   Drive Aigar   Tõnus aigartonus@hotmail.com 56902481 Keskuse   6-54, Tallinn
10 SK   Tallinna Kalev Vahur   Lukin vahur.lukin@gmail.com 5019248 Pärnu   mnt.41, Tallinn 10119
11 Tallinna   Sulgpallikeskus Alfred   Kivisaar alfred@sulgpallikeskus.ee 56605764 Punane   69 A 13619 Tallinn
12 Tallinna   Sulgpalliklubi Külle   Laidmäe kylle.laidmae@gmail.com 5047197 Punane   69 A 13619 Tallinn
13 Tartu   Spordiselts Kalev Raido   Mägi tartukalev@eestikalev.ee 7442124 Turu 8   Tartu, 51014
14 Tehnikaülikooli   Spordiklubi Tanel   Tenso tanel.tenso@mail.ee 5576164 Ehitajate   tee 4, Tallinn
15 Tondiraba   Sulgpalliklubi Kristo   Kasela kristo@sulgpallikool.ee 56242282 Tondiraba   11, Tallinn
16 Tondiraba   Sulgpallikool Kristo   Kasela kristo@sulgpallikool.ee 56242282 Tondiraba   11, Tallinn
17 Sulgpalliklubi   Triiton Mart   Siliksaar triiton@hot.ee 5148121 Koidula   17, Tartu
18 Tartu   Ülikooli ASK Heiki   Sorge heiki.sorge@mail.ee 56463609 Ujula   4, Tartu 51008
19 Viimsi   Sulgpalliklubi Aigar   Tõnus aigartonus@hotmail.com 56902481 Sõpruse   tee 5, Haabneeme,74001
20 Sõprade   Klubi Sõrg Vägilen   Juhanson Juki.juhanson@gmail.com 5157435 Kannikmäe,   Pärsti vald
21 Rahvaspordiklubi   Kuuse Linda   Roop kuuseklubi@kuuseklubi.ee 5089954 Kuuse   39, Laagri
22 SA US Tenniseakadeemia Karl-Rasmus Pungas rasmus@usta.ee 55936888 Sõjakooli 10, Tallinn
23 MTÜ Terve Eesti eest Auris Rätsep ratsepauris@gmail.com 5043000 Paldiski mnt 20, Tallinn
24 Omniva sulgpalliklubi Indrek Raig indrek.raig@omniva.ee 5208635 Pallasti 28, Tallinn
25 Rakvere Sulgpalliklubi Erkki Valmra timberhorse@gmail.com 5055962 Side 4/11, Rakvere
26 Tallink-City spordiklubi Kristo Kasela kristo@sulgpallikool.ee 56242282 Osmussaare 7, Tallinn
27 Sulgpalliklubi Fookus Karl-Rasmus Pungas info@skfookus.ee 55936888 Sõjakooli 10, Tallinn
28

 

29

 

30

 

31

Sulgpalliklubi Smash

Veeriku Badminton

MTÜ Rapla Sulgpalliklubi Valge Hani

Võru Sulgpalliklubi

Alan Heinluht

 

Indrek Küüts

 

Ülle Laasner

 

Riina Täht

smash.sulgpalliklubi@gmail.com

 

ints56@hotmail.com

 

hani.valge@gmail.com

 

vorusulgpall@gmail.com

55641299

 

53466348

 

5284090

 

58547015

Lootsi tn 3a, Tallinn

 

Näituse tn 33, Tartu

 

Tallinna mnt 43a-18, Rapla

 

Jaama tn 18a-5, Võru